BX PANNA finale

BX Brussels

This season, the Brussels football club and community BX Brussels will be going out into the streets with Streetvoices. It fits perfectly with the philosophy of the club, which uses football as a means of challenging children and adolescents to discover and develop their passions and talents. A street football championship and a street survey of Brussels’ youth are on the drawing board.

By means of ten local heats, BX will go looking for the best street-footballers. At these events the participants and public will be cross-examined by the BX youngsters. What do they think of the neighbourhood they live in? What can they themselves do to enhance their coexistence and what role could the local council play?

The winners of each heat will play against each other in the finals at KVS on 28 april. The results of the street survey will also be presented on the same day, for which the BX youngsters are being coached by kvs face Pitcho Womba Konga.

vrije toegang / entrée libre / free entrance
Extra info

vrije toegang / entrée libre / free entrance

BX PANNA finale

BX Brussels

Avec Streetvoices, le club de football et la communauté BX Brussels arpentent les rues cette saison. Streetvoices est parfaitement en phase avec la philosophie du club, qui utilise le football comme une manière de mettre les enfants et les adolescents au défi de découvrir leurs passions et de développer leurs talents. Un championnat de football de rue et une enquête de rue de la jeunesse bruxelloise sont en chantier.

À travers dix éliminatoires locales, BX Brussels part à la recherche des meilleurs footballeurs de rue. Durant ces jeux préliminaires, les jeunes de BX Brussels posent des questions aux participants et au public : que pensent-ils du quartier dans lequel ils habitent ? Que peuvent-ils entreprendre eux-mêmes pour stimuler le vivre ensemble et que peut faire la commune ?

Les vainqueurs de chaque éliminatoire s’a rontent lors de la finale au KVS, le 28 avril. Ce jour-là, nous présentons également les résultats d’une enquête de rue. Pour l’effectuer, les jeunes de BX Brussels auront reçu un accompagnement préalable du visage du KVS Pitcho Womba Konga.

 

Prix
vrije toegang / entrée libre / free entrance
Catégorie
Performance
NL, FR, EN